Rural Municipality of Taché

Government

Contact Us

NOTICE

THE MUNICIPAL OFFICE HAS MOVED TO OUR NEW LOCATION.

COME SEE US AT 28007 MUN 52N (Corner of Highway 206 & PTH # 1).

 

Regular Municipal Office Hours

Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. excluding holidays.  

For emergencies during regular office hours contact 204-878-3321.
 
After Hours Emergency Line
If you are experiencing an emergency outside of regular Municipal Office hours, such as a water or sewer line break, road wash-out, bridge collapse.  please call 204-270-0257
 
Animal Control 
Rural Animal Management Services- please call 204-223-5521.
 
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 911. 
 
For specific inquiries, the following administrative staff may be contacted:

Name Email Phone
Christine Hutlet
CAO
christine@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 102
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
jeanette@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 103 
Janice Desmarais
Planning & Development Officer
janice@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 111                                     
Ellen Enns                                        Planning & Development Officer ellen@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 116
Tanis Klippenstein
Building Permit Department      Administrative Assistant
tanis@rmtache.ca 204-878- 3321 ext 106                     
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
dave@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 107
Cheryl Harder
Financial Officer
cheryl@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 105
Angela Matichuk
Accounts Payable
angela@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 104
Martha Freeman
911 Civic Addressing
martha@rmtache.ca                                                                           204-878-3321 ext 110
Bryanna Wiebe 
Public Works & Utilities Administrative Assistant
bryanna@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 108
Renée Penner
Accounting Clerk
renee@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 101
Monique Lebrun                                    Receptionist/ Utilities billing inquires monique@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 114
Lisa Woods                                    Recreation and Community Services Manager
lwoods@rmtache.ca
204-878-3321 ext 113
Allan Rau                                          Municipal Fire Chief firechief@rmtache.ca 204-509-3549
  
Do you have comments or suggestions towards the further development of our website?
Feel free to contact us and let us know. We would appreciate any additional suggestions you may have.
 
RM of Taché
28007 Mun Road 52N (corner of P.R. #206 & the Trans-Canada Highway #1)
Dufresne, Manitoba R5K 0N7
204-878-3321 Fax 204-878-9977