Rural Municipality of Taché

Government

Contact Us

Visit our office at 28007 Mun 52N (Corner of Hwy 206 & PTH #1)

Google MapsRegular Municipal Office Hours
Monday through Friday 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. excluding holidays.
Please be advised that the RM of Taché Administration Office, Planning, Public Works and Recreation Departments will be closed periodically throughout the holiday season.

Holiday Hours
December 24th - CLOSED
December 25th - 27th - CLOSED
December 30th - 31st - CLOSED
January 1st - CLOSED

For emergencies during regular office hours contact 204-878-3321.
 
After Hours Emergency Line
If you are experiencing an emergency outside of regular Municipal Office hours, such as a water or sewer line break, road wash-out, bridge collapse.  please call 204-270-0257
 
Animal Control 
Rural Animal Management Services- please call 204-223-5521.
 
If you are experiencing a medical emergency, please call 911. 
 
For specific inquiries, the following administrative staff may be contacted: 
Name Email Phone
Christine Hutlet
Chief Administrative Officer
christine@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 102                      
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
jeanette@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 103   
Janice Desmarais
Planning & Development Officer
janice@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 111   
Ellen Enns
Planning & Development Officer
ellen@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 116
Tanis Klippenstein
Planning & Development Administrative Assistant
tanis@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 106
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
dave@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 107
Cheryl Harder 
Finance Officer
cheryl@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 105
Angela Matichuk
Accounts Payable
angela@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 104
Renée Penner
Accounting Clerk
renee@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 x 101
Martha Freeman
911 Civic Addressing
martha@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 110
Bryanna Wiebe
Public Works & Utilities Administrative Assistant 
bryanna@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 108
Lisa Woods                
Recreation & Community Services Manager
lwoods@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 113
Monique Lebrun
Receptionist/ Utility Billing Inquiries
monique@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 114
Allan Rau
Municipal Fire Chief
firechief@rmtache.ca
204-509-3549


Do you have comments or suggestions towards the further development of our website?
Feel free to contact us and let us know. We would appreciate any additional suggestions you may have.
 
RM of Taché
28007 Mun Road 52N (corner of P.R. #206 & the Trans-Canada Highway #1)
Dufresne, Manitoba R5K 0N7
204-878-3321 Fax 204-878-9977