Rural Municipality of Taché

Our Government

Administrative Staff
Administrative Staff
Name Email Phone
Christine Hutlet
Chief Administrative Officer
christine@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 102
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
jeanette@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 103
Janice Desmarais
Planning & Development Officer
janice@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 111
Tanis Klippenstein
Planning & Development Administrative Assistant
tanis@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 106
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
dave@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 107
Cheryl Harder
Finance Officer
cheryl@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 105
Angela Matichuk
Utility Billing & Accounts Payable
angela@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 104
Martha Freeman
911 Civic Addressing
martha@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 110
Bryanna Wiebe
Public Works Department Inquiries
bryanna@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 108
Reception
General Inquiries
reception@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 101