Rural Municipality of Taché

Government

Administrative Staff
Administrative Staff
Name Email Phone
Christine Hutlet
Chief Administrative Officer
christine@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 102
Jeanette Laramee
Assistant CAO
jeanette@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 103
Janice Desmarais
Planning & Development Officer
janice@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 111
Ellen Enns
Planning & Development Officer
ellen@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 116
Tanis Klippenstein
Planning & Development Administrative Assistant
tanis@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 106
Dave Turcotte
Building Inspector
dave@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 107
Cheryl Harder 
Finance Officer
cheryl@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 105
Angela Matichuk
Accounts Payable
angela@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 104
Martha Freeman
911 Civic Addressing
martha@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 110
Monique Lebrun
Utility Billing & Public Works Department Inquiries
monique@rmtache.ca 204-878-3321 ext 108
Renée Pagee
TIPP & Property Tax Inquiries
renee@rmtache.ca
204-878-3321 ext 101
General Inquiries
info@rmtache.ca
204-878-3321 ext 0